CIE 2021 Programme

The overview of the draft programme below gives you an idea of the structure of CIE 2021.
Times are given in the local time (MYT) of the conference, which is hosted by NC Malaysia (MyCIE).
For other time zones see below the overview.
The full draft programme is available for download, this includes detailed information on the conference session including the networking events. Details of the individual  presentations are given in the abstract booklet and advice
 on the format of the conference is given on the Conference Information page.

Please note that the programme is still subject to change.

 

Each day CIE 2021 will officially run from 14:00 – 24:00 Malaysian time, in other time zones:

19:00 – 05:00 next day NZDT (New Zealand),
16:00 – 02:00 next day AEST (Australia east coast)
08:00 – 18:00 CEST (Central Europe),
03:00 – 15:00 BRT (Brazil)
02:00 – 12:00 EDT (North America east coast),
23:00 – 09:00 PDT (North America west coast)